Announcing Past Winner and New Contest Giving Away - 3 Gold Cards CLOSED

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

e020e793d5177063d9cd5210998c2d3e_original (1).jpg

Congratulations to @schachoberhessen for winning the contest. I hope you have a lot of fun in this game. Another starter set giveaway is planned for the near future, so keep your eyes peeled if you didnt win this time.



Three Gold Card Giveaway


In the mean time, allow me to introduce a chance to win one of three gold cards. Too enter, please follow me, and leave a comment with your favorite common or rare card. Who ever is the first to match with one of the winning cards will recieve it for free. Those who are kind enough to resteem this post will also recieve a second attempt at guessing a correct card. If you make 2 guesses without resteeming, then only the first will be counted.

8iu7O23u9SRnkdjckjh29cZ3E9pOpCXJhwfdQjCM3bohrSfbo9541122GnXI9w8J

I have encrypted the names of the three gold cards being given away. When they have all been claimed, or 3 days have gone by, I will reveal the key. There is 1 rare and 2 commons up for grabs.

Edit: Thanks to everyone for participating. I will be holding many more gice aways, so if you didnt win this time then keep your eyes open!

The key for the encryption is SMTCG and you can decrypt it here

https://aesencryption.net

The correct cards were Medusa, Goblin Shaman, and Sea Genie.



Life hit hard this week, so I did not get as much work done on the pen and paper rpg for steem monsters as I had planned. All of the skills and abilities have been worked out however.

I mostly just need to Iron out the summoning and economics system. If you would like to share some ideas or play test then feel free to hit me up on the SM discord my username is nomadic-maverick.

Sort:  

My favorite is the sabre shark because he's a real cool guy. Like me. So follow me too.

hello my card favorite is divine healer

Congratulations @teller-of-tales! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, i like the card Sea Genie

Congrats! That was one of the correct cards, I'll be sending in a few minutes.

Wow!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,
received with much love, thanks

And my second attempt would be Cerberus

Flesh Golem is great :D

Second would be Haunted Spirit :)

Congratulations @teller-of-tales! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Kobald miner is an underrated monster he may seen weak but boy can he do some damage

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for participating, dont forget to leave a follow though.

My bad! Followed you now :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, my cards favorite is Elven Cutthroat and Haunted Spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73