Daily Quest - Some level ups and Another Gold Card!

DailyQuestfeb13.png

Another batch of quest rewards that I'm real happy with. I was able to level up my Goblin Mech and Silvershield Archers. The gold Sea Genie now puts me at 4 gold cards and the Creeping Ooze and Exploding Dwarf card will be saved for some future level ups.

Fulfilling your daily quest is a great way to start building your deck. It seems the higher the league you attain, the more cards you receive in your daily quest. I'm now at Gold III and have been receiving 6 additional cards each day.

If you decide to join us on the battlefield and use my SteemMonsters affiliate, send me a message on Steemit or comment with the username you signed up with. Fight at least one battle and upon verification I'll send you an additional card as a gift/bonus for using my link.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=the-bitcoin-dood

SteemMonsters is an online card game similar to Magic The Gathering. You collect the cards and battle other users in tournaments. Here's an example of a battle I was in. https://steemmonsters.com?battle=0ff265f3a8f87c76c1e06484645e81f368e885ca&ref=the-bitcoin-dood

Thanks for reading and see you on the battlefield!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99