Killing It On The SteemMonsters Daily Quest Front!

Wow! I haven't posted my SteemMonsters daily quest rewards in a couple days and boy am I killing it with the Rare and Epic cards! I've been pleasantly surprised and pretty excited about some of the cards I've been getting.


DQuest311.png

Monday I ended up with a couple Goblin Mechs, a Pirate Archer (great card), a Sea Genie and another Prismatic Energy. Add the Vampire into the mix and these were all some pretty decent and pretty powerful cards!

DQuest312.png

On Tuesday I scored another bunch of strong cards I play often. I'm real happy to add another Phantom Soldier to the collection. I think I need one more of those to level up.

DQuest313.png

With today's score that makes 4 rare cards, 2 epics and a legendary for the week! I'm pretty excited about that! At this rate I'll have a strong, competitive deck in no time! I really want to get into those higher leagues!

Monday I was only ten points away from Gold II then got beat back down to Silver I ... I clawed my way back to Gold III and have managed to stay there. Only 2 days left of this tournament. I'm really hoping I can at least achieve Gold II. I've been hitting some tough competition though, and some players with some really strong decks.

I'm happy to report that I've really slowed on my card purchases. I'm going to keep building my deck organically and when I get bored I pop in the marketplaces and see if I can find any deals! For the most part I'm happy with the deck I currently have, and it's strong enough to compete in the leagues I'm currently playing in.

On a side note, I'm going to start posting quest rewards a couple times a week instead of daily. I know not everyone plays SteemMonsters, so I thought it would be better to post a couple times a week instead of daily. I may start posting some of my battle strategies too. Well that's it for this weeks Quest rewards. Hope to see you on the battlefield! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09