My Steem Monsters League Rewards

So The Dood made it to Gold II last season. I was pretty happy to achieve that considering I didn't play a lot this season. I missed a couple daily quests too. I've been busy working on web design for a client project, doing the 100DaysOfCode on Twitter, and dealing with crypto trading stuff. As much as I enjoy playing the game daily, it was just too much of a distraction on the days I missed.

Got some great cards this season. Always happy to pick up anything in the Dragon Splinter, and also picked up a few more rare cards in this lot.

I went shopping in the marketplace this morning. I discovered a couple weeks back that the day or two after league rewards you can find some great deals in the marketplace. This week I leveled up my Spineback Wolf for an average of .015 cents and The Grumpy Dwarf I think was 3 or 4 cents. I've also found that buying the cards already leveled up seems to reduce the price a bit. For instance the Spineback Wolf was a level 7 card. I've been leveling up summoners when I see a good price on them too.

Well, that's it for my season rewards! Steem on and see you on the battle field!

rew1.png

rew2.png

rew3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85