Twisted Jester Fan Art

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Steem Monsters


Many people have joined in and unwoken their inner nerd in the most exciting prospect of collecting digital cards.
As silly as that sounds I really love that the creators are using the blockchain for something unique and has captivated many users. Cryptokittes never really made me interested at all. This seems more familiar.

Spending some spare SBD in my account I managed to collect two legendary cards and a bunch of others, the Twisted Jester character caught my attention and wanted to try my own take on it! Typical jester with the Ace of spades and added a spear/staff for kicks.

Not a great drawing but its getting me sketching again!

Fan Art

twisted_jester_steem_monsters.jpg

Twisted Jester Card

The original card looks more of a feminine jester - but I wanted to try to make the character a tad more evil and less jokery.

Planning to do some more sketches and even some concepts :)
Thanks for looking (if you did) let me know what you think!

Please link in your own Steemmonsters fan art and I'll have a look!

Sort:  

Nice work!
Twisted Jester.jpg

Thanks bud! :)

These card images are really looking like monsters 👻👹

Monster is in the name! :D Thanks for reading!

Hello friend
I like to start a mini picture story serial.
Click 👇 here and post your suggestions

https://steemit.com/picture/@abimp/shadow-police-picture-story-introduction

I like it! I'm just getting into drawing myself! It's a lot of fun, addicted... You should add me on Discord, Odrau#7962, or join my discord server for Drawing :) https://discord.gg/wffndcJ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theadmiral0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79