Card of the Day 11-2-18steemCreated with Sketch.

Normally I've been posting about silver and gold in the morning, and Steem Monsters in the evening. Well, today gold and SM overlapped, so I thought I'd share.

I hadn't had great luck with my packs, and being that I've been on a quest to power up, so my packs have come from rewards to the daily quests, and now from the season rewards. Today I got this pack:

image.png

That's gold! I have seen the on the market and in some of the games, but hadn't actually gotten one myself, so I am really excited about this. Also, because it's gold, it's already level 3 so I can do a bit more damage with it.

- What's the best card you've pulled from a pack?


Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

I pulled a NAGA Warrior ALPHA GOLD, that would be the Best.

Dang, that's a nice card. Did you keep it and use it, or end up selling it? I imagine it's going for quite a bit.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85