Goblin Gold

image.png

I looked on the @steemmonsters blog to see if they had announced the newest Reward card. When I saw what it was, I wanted one. I was hoping for just a regular version of it, but I struck gold!

It's a beast of a card. It could likely give Rexxie a run for his money, but at 10 mana, it's spendy.

It will be interesting to see how it fairs in battle.



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Boom NICE that would be like a super rare to get it so soon congrats!

Thanks! I tried it out, but I lost because I went against someone with shield. Shield blocks half the damage. I thought it only reduced it by one. Still learning as I work my way up. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice grab! I have a feeling it will be more useful next season.

Hi @themanwithnoname!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.902 which ranks you at #4145 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 40 places in the last three days (old rank 4185).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81