New SM SummonerssteemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

I've started running into some of the new legendary summoners that were released. As you can see, I fought against one in this battle. I was hurrying and didn't field a great team, so I lost.

What I don't understand is what buffs/debuffs the new summoner did.

Yes, I can go to the market and look at what the stats are, but it seems like it would be a no-brainer to show what effects the summoner has on the battle. I'm fairly sure that they applied, but I have no clue what they were.

Maybe SM could do a fix where they actually show what the summoners do while someone is in the actual battle.



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Hi @themanwithnoname!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.927 which ranks you at #4066 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #193.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey man thanks! It does help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11