Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #21steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Steem Monsters!!!

Game time! If you're looking for more Steem Monsters cards for free with No upvote, No resteem, and No follow required then you're in the right spot.

Today's prize, a Sabre Shark!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvote, Resteem, and following are not required to enter. They're welcome though, if you're so inclined.

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the last museum you visited

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded after 7 days.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Ouch, I had to think too long and hard on this! But it was the amazing MAAT Museum in Lisbon - I was incredibly impressed by the architecture of the place and how they put up the collection, connecting it to the bridge you can see from the museum entrance. Really really cool and a must-see if ever visiting Lisbon :-)

If I'm passing through, I'll put it on my list of things to do! Thanks for taking the time to think of it. I know this was a rather obscure question. :)

You're in!

I like obscure questions :D

That would be the natural history museum here in Vienna (despite me being there like every second month it never gets boring).

You know it's a good museum when you go back frequently, and you still don't get bored of the displays.

You're in!

I am a bit sad to say it was the MET in New York like 4 years go I need to go out again but I had my first kid short after that trip and have not taken her to a Museum not sure a 3 year old will be best place to go with her.

That's understandable that you wouldn't want to take a 3 year old to the MET. I would think that a children's museum would still count. Ha ha! Sorry, you're probably missing the museums and I'm cracking jokes. My bad.

You're in the contest though!

Wow, thats too far back. I think it was Singapore Art Museum about 5 yrs ago.

Sounds like it was a really good time if you've been able to wait this long before going to another one. :)

You're in!

Kenai Visitors Center Museum. you want to go in the winter though because it is free then.

Some friends were on a visit and we went to a local outdoor museum showing centuries old village building. There were people who span and working the bread baking oven etc. - lovely way to take a walk + see interesting things at the same time.

Sounds like fun!

You're in.

I guess it was the natural history museum in Vienna :)

Did you happen to go there with @robertgelbmann?

You're in!

Thank you :)

No I have never met him in person yet...

Joskeleigh South Sea Islander Museum

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on!

You're in

Museum in Uzhgorod Castle Ukraine !!!

Sounds exciting!

You're in!

The Nature Historical museum Vienna

That sounds neat!

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23