Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #36steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

I'm really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Beta card.

It's day four of the "Week of Giant Roc!"

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the next holiday candy that you NEED to get!

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded later. I'll probably wait until post payout, but I reserve the right to end it sooner.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Everyone needs to have at least one red and white striped candy cane. It just is not christmas without one.

Candy Canes!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't have candy now but I will snag a peanut-butter cup maybe

Holiday candy?? Must be a Yank thing.... I just sit there trying to eat my own body weight in cheap chocolate

Chocolate coins as they help with stackitus

The Christmas candy I have to have is Tobleron.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cola Candy!! @stepbie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Candy corn

I need to get some of the candy canes that have fruit flavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85