Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #39steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

I'm really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Beta card.

It's day seven of the "Week of Giant Roc!"

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the last present you received

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded after 7 days.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

I got some sweets :)

Did you say, "Oh, that's so sweet of you"? :D

Haha, of course :D

I recieved a gift card

Is it to a store where you shop?

Lol, I thought I was getting delusional - that I had seen this post and posted an answer before. Then I noticed it was about the gift I last received.
ehm... it was a beautiful copper dreadlock jewel my girlfriend made for me to cheer me up

It also could have been that I was delusional and forgot to write something new. I think I've done that a few times. Most of the content doesn't change. That's the nice thing about doing a giveaway like this, it's just changing the day and thinking of a new prompt. I like to keep it simple.

That sounds like a nice gift. Did it accomplish its purpose and cheer you up?

It did, at the time. Unfortunately, those things work only short-term. After 2 days, you forget that it's there. But now you reminded me of it, it worked again... lol, it 's like magic. ;0)
Thanks for reminding me

Btw, you aren't delusional - for as far as I know - the previous question was about the last present you gave, if I'm nog mistaking. It's in fact a smart thing to do: make it so that you only need to change two words. Saves a lot of time...

Congratulations @themanwithnoname! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Someone in work knows I collect coins. They came across a new design in their change and gave it to me.

It's great being the only "coin guy" at work, I get all the good stuff.

Hey, that's nice of them!

My girlfriend gave me a backpack that her employer, U.S.A.A. gave to all their employees. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Useful and it saved her money. That's a great gift, at least to me!

It was to me too. Now that's my go bag when I go to my coin club meetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

My own camera, cause you can never have just one for two to use.

That's a good point. It's difficult for two people to share a camera. It can work, but if the point is to take pictures together, it just doesn't work out well. :)

A super cool shirt with a reindeer using sunglasses!

I recieved New smartphone

Steemmonsters card lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20