Steem Monsters Rare Beta Giveaway #10

image.png

I'm really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Rare Beta card. Today it's a Stonesplitter Orc!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the first Steem Monsters card that you purchased

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded later. I'll probably wait until post payout, but I reserve the right to end it sooner.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Congratulations @themanwithnoname! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I believe in my first pack purchase I got Tyrus Paladium

I have already answered it on giveaway #9, but I will repeat:
I bought a few Skeleton Assassins, just to reach level 9.

That's ok, some people will have the same answer for multiple questions. I'm just trying to create a space where it can be interactive.

You're in!

First single card purchase on the market was a Haunted Spirit.

it was the screaming banshee i think, because it was missing from my collection.

I could see how you might want to keep that one missing from your collection. Not sure about you, but I do like some peace and quiet. :)

You're in!

My very first pack had a Selenia Sky in it. I was stupid enough to sell it, never got a new one :0(

Well, hopefully you got a good price for it. Maybe you can buy another one now as the prices seem to have dropped a bit.

You're in!

I didn't even think of that, lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I haven't purchased a solitary card. I have bought a starter pack and 3 booster packs though

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, there are cards in the starter pack, so you got quite a few. I think they're the same ones, but I can't remember which ones specifically.

You're in!

I don't know anymore what was in my starter pack - but in the first booster was a "pirate treasure"

1.png

Nice pack!

You're in!

An Undead Priest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87