Steem Monsters Rare Beta Giveaway #11

image.png

It's Tuesday and I'm still really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Rare Beta card. Today it's another Earth Elemental!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the highest level card you own

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded later. I'll probably wait until post payout, but I reserve the right to end it sooner.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Lyanna Natura_gold.png
That's my best card, and your getting n upvote buddy and a resteem

That's a good one! Thanks for the vote and resteem. :)

You're in!

This is probably the Best Card that I own currently..................

Good one!

You're in!

I've got a level two stone golem because you always need a good tank, I just got started, and I rolled pretty well in greens from starter and first booster packs

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't go wrong with a good tank.

You're in!

I have Malric Inferno at max level because I intend to play red.

Nice! Best of luck to you. :)

You're in!

Mine is a lvl 3 Fire Beetle - I still haven't decided about element or deck...

I haven't decided either. :)

You're in!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by themanwithnoname from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

My highest level is 1 because I'm waiting to see what cards I like before levelling any

That's not a bad approach!

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10