Steem Monsters Rare Beta Giveaway #5 - Winner

image.png

It is time to announce the winner of my Steem Monsters Rare Beta Giveaway #5.

The prize is a Stonesplitter Ord.

Now it's time to choose the lucky winner!

We'll get our list of names for everyone who entered.

image.png

And the winner is, @bashadow!

image.png

Congratulations on winning, @bashadow!

image.png

Thank you to everyone else who entered. Keep an eye out for more @steemmonsters giveaways!

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Thank you, these are without a doubt the easiest contest on steemit. I appreciate your method of giving back to the community.

Ha ha, I'm glad they're easy. That's the idea. I want people to feel free to engage without feeling an obligation to pay a door fee or to sell out their blog and their followers just to enter a contest that they might not win.

As an added bonus, I don't have to do as much work by not requiring votes or resteems. It's just whether I approve their comment or not. Super easy. And more fun in my opinion.

Thanks for your comment! Congrats again on winning!

howdy sir noname! great job of doing a super easy contest! Much appreciated.

Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97