Steem Monsters Rare Beta Giveaway #7

image.png

I'm really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Rare Beta card. Today it's another Cerberus!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with your most medium favorite Steem Monsters card, and why that is your choice



source

That's it

The prize will be awarded later. I'll probably wait until post payout, but I reserve the right to end it sooner.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

pupper cerebus.jpg
Can I say Cerberus as my answer, because Pupper Cerberus? :D

That's pretty adorable. I'm not sure that would be the most medium monster for most people, but if you can honestly say that there are equal monsters that you like more and less, then I believe you. :)

You're in!

I don't know a single monster otherwise - I don't have any cards or anything, lol. I didn't know there was a Cerberus before, I just like that there's a Cerberus one, because I like Cerberus. So there are an equal number of "I have no idea" cards? :D
a good boy.jpg

I must have missed this. Ha ha, that's funny!

Don't worry about not knowing more cards. You can put the same card for all your answers. I just like getting people involved. :)

Minotaur Warrior, because he does medium damage, has medium speed, armor and health with a medium Mana cost. All around a very medium monster.

That's a great explanation of why. He probably even likes his steaks cooked medium-well.

You're in!

I think I would have to go with the Kobold Miner, while his stats seem to be a little on the weak side, he does have sneak, and that can be a good plus. Also, I think a pickaxe wielding short dude is sort of funny, but not real funny, only medium funny.

Great explanation!

You're in!

I think Peacebringer is a medium monster. Its stats are good but it has no attributes. So, a medium monster.

That's understandable.

You're in!

howdy again sir Blondie...well sir... I have the same reason that I did last time about this contest, which I think is great, but I have the same reason.
Besides I'm still depressed about Chauncey.

All you have to do is comment with the name of any Steem Monster. You don't even have to provide justification for such a response. Any Steem Monster that you consider to be the most "medium" monster and you'll be entered!

It has to be Rexxie, you know, the little dino that thinks he's big while he's actually small, which is why we all comprise it to a medium sized monster :D

That sounds logical to me. :)

You're in!

The Pirate Captain. His stats aren't that bad but two weapons - overcompensation much?

Fair enough.

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17