Steem Monsters Rare Beta Giveaway #8

image.png

I'm really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Rare Beta card. Today it's the third of the three-headed Cerberus!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the Steem Monsters card you have the MOST of.


That's it

The prize will be awarded later. I'll probably wait until post payout, but I reserve the right to end it sooner.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

A level 3 Kobold Miner with 2 cards in waiting, and
A level 2 Goblin Sorcerer with 5 cards in waiting
So not sure which counts as most cards.

Ha ha. I would say whichever one has the most separate cards. So if you have a max level monster, it would count as fewer than a card that you have two of.

Still, good comment, so you're in!

I have 5 silversheild warriors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like a good defense.

You're in!

Spineback turtle & Sabre shark - I have 52 of both of them :D

Good question, as I didn't know the answer right away.

Wow, you're a real collector of those water creatures. I'll have to give Ono a heads up that you're looking for more aquatic acquisitions.

You're in!

Ono footer.png

A lvl 3 Fire Beetle - I'm still undecided where to go with deck building.

More Fire Beetle. You must really like that card. Hopefully he doesn't burn you.

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36