Steemmonsters Mid Season Report

We have hit the exciting portion of the Steemmonsters season with less than 1 week remaining in the season. I battled my way up towards the top of the leaderboard. I currently sit in third place, but this means very little as @bji1203 and @begonethot are yet to make their inevitable runs. We are past the midway point of the season but there are many battles ahead. I look forward to the remainder of the season.

Screenshot 42.png

Good luck to all those competing this season. We are all winners when we play this great game.

Thanks for reading. See you on the battlefield.

Sort:  

Well played brother

@themightyvolcano, Numbers can change easily and specially in the field where competitors are in numbers. Hope that soon you will move on first position. Good wishes from my side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15