100 DEC Daily Give Away#92(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)Splinterlands

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I bet you would not mind a fresh new shinny 100 DEC in your pocket? Well Ill make it easy for you.

TODAY GIVE AWAY

*Comment something you struggle with in life (self discipline for me/eating healthy ).

thNK9RBKBL.jpg

Yesterdays winner was @alinalazareva, congrats. Go give @alinalazareva a follow and a bunch of love

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

keeping organized and focused seems imposable to me

start small

Procrastination

write down your goals and put them where you always look or waste time

Thanks for winning yesterday.
I'm an alcoholic.
And my struggle lasts for decades.
But every 3-4 months I lose.

try micodosing psilocybin

Learning JavaScript, I've been teaching myself web development and soon I will be joining a boot camp to become a software engineer.

good luck my friend #learntocode

Talking to others (especially strangers). I'm terrible at approaching people and starting conversations, and sometimes I get stuck in the middle of a conversation too.

This just takes practice, same as group speaking. if you get lost in a conversation just end it with a nice talk bro, lol

Organisation :(

yeah this can make life a lot more difficult. Im the same way as I orinazie one thing 3 other things fall in to chaos

Being content.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is ok to be content if your goal is/was to reach a point of content. If you are just being lazy and justifying it thats different.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

indecision is huge for me . . . I think . . . wait . . . no . . . I'm not that bad . . . but maybe I am . . . maybe it's really procrastination . . . should I write that instead . . . I'll stick with indedision alhtough I did actually start with procrastination - true story! 😂

start flipping a coin and take the decision out of the equation

Start flipping a coin
And take the decision out
Of the equation

                 - threejay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87