Steem Monsters 100 DEC Daily Give Away #66 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Remember any unwanted, un-used, and or cards you wouldn't miss could be donated to @threejay to keep this party going and even increase the give away amount. RESTEEMS help bring attention to the give ways which will also increase the DEC amount. My goal is to do a 500 DEC DAILY give away.

Todays Give Away

  • comment if you had the ability to make on law what would it be?(mine would be making iilegal to suppress information or technologies in the name of profit. Like with electric cars in the 70's or what big tobacco did in the 50's)

zzzxczxxc.gif

yesterdays winner was a noobie to this channel so give her a follow and some support. Congratulations to @n1hal, 100 DEC flying your way.

Okay that's all folfs, have a great day

Sort:  

My law would be that all senators could only serve 1 term and representatives could only serve 2 terms. Oh and no plush retirement packages for any of them.

great ideas

I'll get Crypto accepted as a legal tender.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 64% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

my law would be all elected officials only get paid min-wage, and they gotta buy their own damn medical insurance

I love it, I would go further and make them live on the minimum wage, and they cant touch there giant savings until they are out of office

My law... extra vacation week per year!

Posted using Partiko Android

i would go for a month lol

Would pass a law boosting technology blockchain.

similar to mine, block chain doesn't need to be boosted but it needs not to be suppressed and held back IMO

I would remove income tax! I don’t believe people should be punished for working an honest days work and believe a person knows better what to do with their disposable income than the government does!

The squander enough cash on inefficient processes! So give them less money to work with and not more

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would remove income tax! I don’t believe people should be punished for working an honest days work and believe a person knows better what to do with their disposable income than the government does!

The squander enough cash on inefficient processes! So give them less money to work with and not more

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would make weed legal in Japan

The law I would vote is the application of a universel revenue equal to poverty level...
Not to promote people doing nothing, as no one likes to get bored, but to give everyone a fair chance and to reduce drastically crime levels ;)

TBH I fight daily, politics, to achieve that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75