Steem Monsters: 2500 DEC winner announced along with many other prizes

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Grand prize winner

*Congrats to the grand prize winner of the 2500 DEC @senstless. GO give @senstless a follow and some love. I will be giving him 2500 DEC.

Bonus winners

*Everyone who resteemed and upvoted will receive a 50 DEC thank you bonus.

ddddddd.jpg

Starting tomorrow the 100 DEC daily give away will continue, thats 100 DEC every day of the week with a grand prize of 3000 DEC on the last day of September.

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 64% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congrats to the winner

Congratulations @senstless. That's another orb pack for you.

just wondering who is your favorite comedian?

Very random question... I enjoy observational humour and dirty jokes. Greg Davies, Micky flanagan, Frank boil. Whys that?

your profile says comedy genius so I was wondering you inspires you. I love Norm McDonald.

Grats senstless ;)

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 5.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Well that was unexpected! I never expected to win, but it made my week for sure!!

Screenshot 20190909 at 8.54.23 PM  Edited.png

Well that was great! Gold Mermaid!!!

and yes @welshstacker, I will use this for more potions!

congrats buddy and nice pull from your orb

Congratulations to the winner, and thank you Threejay for the bonus DEC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22