Steem Monsters: Daily Double 200 DEC Give Away #62(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM or FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

That's right folks it's daily double time. Tomorrow I will be giving away 200 DEC to one lucky ducky.

Today's Give Away

*comment any other crypto games you playing(only SM for me)

That is all my friends, have a great day.

gifff.gif

yesterdays winner is the great and powerful @marianaemilia, congratulations. Go give her a follow and some love as always.

Be #safu and have a great day.

Sort:  

I'm only play SM for the moment 😊🐲

SM, and Drugwars every once in a while, although 'playing' is not the exact word for it. It's more like dump and withdraw

dose it get old fast? I was thinking of jumping in but I don't have much time

Drugwars, you mean?
It was old before it even started, lol. I haven't found the part where it is supposed to be 'fun' yet..

Only SM here too.

I play pickflix every now and then

Posted using Partiko iOS

I play drugwars also but I prefer SM

Only SM for me .

Drugwars, but I'm not so active there as in SM

yeah i only play sm as well.

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 5.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79