Steem Monsters New Reward Cards & Upcoming Tournaments | Steem Monsters 獎勵咭 & 下星期錦標賽

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Have you seen the new rewards cards @Steemmonsters have been releasing every day. It seems like every one of them is a must have and I’m now totally confused which one to pick and choose. Don’t get me wrong, I love new stuff but the choices now make the game a whole lot more interesting.

The other thing I don’t have many are legendary cards. It's a bit sad considering I really wanted some more Hydras but the prices at the moment is just too unaffordable so I will have to stick with Lord Arianthus for now. The new unicorn legendary is also something I would love to have so fingers crossed I get one of them soon!

Screen Shot 2019-01-11 at 10.25.35 pm.png

Next week, @wilhb81 and I will be holding more tournaments for the Australian & Asian timezones. I’ve joined a few of the other tournaments and I have to say, I am learning a lot through them. First is not to get nervous. Trust me, even though its a bronze league I still get nervous and I can officially say, I have no luck in that league. I don’t know why, for some reason, I tend to pick a team and then switch it to another team the last 30 seconds. Maybe I just need to stay calm and pretend its not a tournament. The other thing I’m learning is to be accurate. There are many times I am choosing my team and stuff up the line up without realising it then press battle. Yes, it has happened plenty of times even during quests so that's something I need to improve on.

Let me know what your thoughts are on the new reward cards, which ones are your favourite and any tournament tips, drop them in the comments below!

大家好,Steem Monsters 最近每天都推出了不同的獎勵咭. 每張咭都不同,總會有一張你喜歡的。

看看我現有的咭,有點點傷心因為我擁有的傳奇不多。本來想買多點 Hydra 但現在的價錢實在太貴啦所以只好拿著 Lord Arianthus 上場比賽。

下個星期,我和 @wilhb81 會繼續為大家舉辦 Steem Monsters 錦標賽. 定了時間會通知大家。

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-01-12) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-01-12) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

You have done a really good job!!

thanks so much! see you in our upcoming tournaments soon :)

With each new tournament, the excitement is less and less. During my first semi-final, my bullets were more than 150 beats per minute.

hahaha its funny right

not alot la compared to many other people. i need to grow my account

Congratulations @travelgirl ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.417 which ranks you at #644 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 641).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 34.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 12 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hy @travelgirl

Did you know that you have 147064 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37