Steem Monsters Tournaments - Wins and Losses

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

As many of you know, @wilhb81 and I have been holding tournaments for Steem Monsters and thanks to everyone, all of these tournaments have been a success! As Will and I both host and play at the same time, it sometimes gets challenging and we get side tracked or just not concentrating as we should.

But as time progressed, we are getting the hang of multitasking and make sure we are 100% focus on our matches as well. @wilhb81 won some prizes in different tournaments and I’ve been lucky to win a few as well. Unfortunately, most of the time, I come in 4th! I have to say I am not a good player and I don’t know how to predict what my opponent will use, but I do try my best for each match. I’m hoping I can do better in the coming weeks and move up to top 3 of any tournaments … at least that is my aim!

Screen Shot 2019-02-09 at 8.06.15 pm.png

Please follow myself & @wilhb81 for our tournaments next week. Have a great weekend and keep smiling!

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-02-11) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-02-11) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Wow, you're awesome my friend lol Keep it up and hope you'll win your very first place soon 👍💪👏

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the support. First place is too hard la cos so many great players .... lets aim for 3rd hahaha

You need to aim the top one 世上无难事👏💪👍

Posted using Partiko Android

normally i do but seriously i have no high aim on this one hahahaha. OKOK lets aim for top!! hahahaha

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You got a 19.74% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.474 which ranks you at #610 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14