Finnally opening my previous season reward cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello dear Steem Monsters addicted friends! I was waiting for this moment several long days since previous season finished.

And just today I finnally found free time and this moment came to me!
So I am starting to open my reward cards now!
For that season I recieved 15 reward cards let's see which cards it were!

And the first card is...
Tadaamm!

it's appeared Gold Exploding dworf! 3rd level! Excellent! Considering that fact that for this card of first level price starts from 0.48$
Now let's go thuther

Undead Minotaur. Also not bad.
The third card is...

Mushroom seer. One more in my collection.
The next one card also from the earth splinter Javelin Thrower.

And the last card in this row is Imp Bowman

Who is also the new one in my team!
At the second row I found the next suprise!

Again Gold card! Yuppi! Jevelin Thrower whose price starts from 3$ at current market!
The seventh and eighth cards were Mushrooms Seer and Silvershield archers whom I am already have in my deck.

But the ninth card again the new one. Manticore.

And finnaly the last card in this row was Rusty Android.

And now quick overview of last row with already awailable in my collection.

As you can see not bad reward cards.
And I even want to say that it's the best reward cards which I ever recieved before!
Let's play thuther! See you in game!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Join to the game now!


Try your lucky now with Magic-dice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16