My next one expirience in tournanents

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Good day dear Steem Monsters addicted friends!

Today night I tried again my forces in tournanents.
At this time battles were not so hope less as in my previous expirience.
But anyway result turned out not the best.

And if first battle I loose due my fault in second I had all chanses but result again was the same as in the first battle. But I still hope that once luck will be at my side.
So see you in game!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @travoved!

You just got a 1.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75