Steemmonsters: Free Vampir giveaway just for registration through my link without any obligation

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

vampir giveaway.JPG

Would you like for the start to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?
Thats right... You can have this card just by registration through my referal link

Their ist no need to follow me, upvote me or resteem this post, but I would be very thankful for following, upvoting and resteeming this post.

It means that if you let me an comment at this post or the post in german language who come later you will get this card for free while stocks last (but I have enough cards for this promotion I think) under the condition that I see you under my affiliate Programm link in steemmonsters.

This giveaway is for new accounts only, but I will soon add giveaway for all accounts of steemmonsters.
The Vampir card is NOT included in the starter pack, so you have just additional card for your death team.

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!
vampir giveaway.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30