Steemmonsters: Finally maxed out My Fire Steem Monsters deck

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Steem Monsters Element Fire maxed

It took longer as expected - due to World Cup Duties, Vacation and Work - but finally I completed to max out my Fire Element SteemMonsters deck. Now I can think about the next steps and focus of maximising effort, invest and fun into the marvellous blockchain wonder by @aggroed and @yabapmatt.

Screen Shot 2018-07-10 at 15.35.04.png

I have to say I was a bit lazy when I returned from vacation and saw the new Gold Cards coming, especially as I started a Charity World Cup Contest for the Football 2018 Party in Russia - but now I am back. Thanks a lot to @rondras, @oliverschmid @pollux.one @steembay and @twinner for keeping me in the loop on things.

Open for New Trades

It occurs that the entire Game is developing very fast, prices go up and down and a lot new tools have been created in the meantime - that is awesome and shows the benefit such an app creates for a blockchain and community!

Happy to see the integration of @steembay as the official EBay for Steemmonsters as well as the new Steem Monsters Database (http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters) by @blervin to help increasing the value of our loved Blockchain.

I will decide within the next 7 days where I will put my focus on now. Rocking and Excting Times - Thanks SteemMonsters.

Sort:  

Congratulations on completing your fire deck @uwelang. I don't know if anyone told you this, but the fire cards are the best. Good luck on Steem Monsters!

Thanks a lot @malricinferno - I trie to sell a bunch of you (your name, your card) recently with no major luck :-). Thanks for the heads up!

Glückwunsch Uwe. Die Frage die sich von alleine stellt: Was kommt als nächstes?

Das ist die Frage, die ich noch nicht beantworten kann :-).

Ganz einfach: Wasser. Da habe ich von allen common Katen noch mehr als 400 zum Tauschen ;-)

schau mer mal - ich wollte eher mal schauen, was die Goldkarten angeht :-)

I have more than enough with my Panini World Cup Stickers Book...

Haha - I was a Panini World Cup Stickers Fan over 30 years ago - was awesome and always exciting to open these and hoping for the rare cards / weapons :-).

I appreciate the mention and I hope I actually do help increase the value of STEEM! Exciting times on the blockchain.

I think you do already increase the value :-). Thanks for that awesome database.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Max-Deck!

Laut @aggroed kommt noch diese Woche der Markt auf der Webseite. :)

Wow great , congratulations on completing your fire deck . I am so happy for your work .

Thanks for sharing @uwelang
Upvote you .

wow ... just wow

Welcome back home once more and a big congrats for that integration that occur to steemmonster. In addition congrats to the blockchain for this.

I am more and more addicted to Steem Monsters every day! Can't wait to see what the tournaments are like.

very good post and cool, friend .. keep like this and improve your post. please help me upvote me @ agusmuliadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71