Steem monsters - What is it?? Tournaments hosted by Me!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0182x.jpg


Hello guys! It's been a while since I posted anything, I was pretty busy these days with Steem monsters. What are Steem monsters you ask? Steem Monsters is a digital trading card game on the Steem blockchain. It is comparable to the Cryptokitties game on the Etherium network. Players are able to win Upvotes, Cards, STEEM and SBD. There is a starter pack consisting of 30 pre-selected cards that required to buy in order to play. You may purchase additional booster packs with a chance containing epic and legendary cards! Which worth hundred to thousand. You also have the ability to buy and sell cards on the market for Steem and SBD. They also have a referral program. If you sign up your friends and they buy packs you will receive 5% of what they spend. It does not take anything from you but put on top of it.

Here's my referral link if you want to support me. If not that's fine too.
But If you do let me know and I'll send you a free booster pack.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vaansteam

This game wouldn't be possible without @aggroed and @yabapmatt
Please Vote them for Witness


STEEM MONSTERS TOURNAMENT

vantournament.jpg

I'm going to be hosting some Steem Monsters late night tournaments. This allows people a chance to win some Boosters packs. Links to sign up and check the calendar for tournaments below.

Steem monsters Discord where you can chat about the tournament: https://discordapp.com/invite/G2RtTSj

January 10, 11:59 pm est - Silver League
https://challonge.com/zpu5r012

January 11, 1:00 AM est - Gold League
https://challonge.com/28xja68r

January 14, 1:00 m est - Silver League
https://challonge.com/nkxsks1b

January 16, 1:00 am est - Gold League
https://challonge.com/q75ltgql

See you on the battlefield! Good luck everyone!!!



Here's a drawing I did of Selenia Sky. One of my favorite summoner using charcoal.
If you have any cool drawing please share it below.

IMG_0159x.jpg

IMG_0164x.jpg

IMG_0182x.jpg

200_s (1).gif

Comment below for your chance to win some Steem. The winner will be announced in my next post Thank you and good luck!

Sort:  

Hi, I am ready now to send you 1000 STEEM for your "The Peakrider" gold foil. :)
Do you agree to the deal?

Okay 1000 steem for gold foil peakrider

too good your drawing, you have a very good virtue

I appear to feel guilty about my poor copy painting.
WeChat Image_20190111163937.jpg

Amazing art!!! At least you try ahaha

Just want to drop by and say hi since we run into each other often on the SM battlefield, but not much in the steemit world. I see you post as often as I do, hehe.

You are way talented! Love the drawing and your artworks. I wrote a fanfiction story on Selenia Sky (I only write for fun). Will have to loop back around and ask your permission to use your drawing IF I ever become a famous writer. ;)

Yeah, we always run into each other in the battlefield. You're an awesome player! Thank you for the compliment on my art. Yes, you're welcome to use my drawing if its any good ahaha. Looking forward to your story :)

Your art is awesome! Thanks for letting me use it...now... just have to use the few stolen moments I have to write a story instead of play SM.

It's fun when we're matched on the battlefield! You are one of the few players that don't bully me with the new summoners ALL the time (which I greatly appreciate). I get to learn and enjoy my game time against a great player. :)

👏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is so gorgeous!!! You are a talented Artist!

Thank you so much @clove71 😉

Welcome back @vaansteam I miss your beautiful art and I'm so glad to hear from you. Always amazing artworks and high quality posts !

You’re too sweet. I haven’t been posting in a while but I do check out your art from time to time. Keep up with the amazing post!

Thank you very much for your support ! I hope you 'll share more with us.

Hello Friend how are you? really a lot also not knowing about you, I wondered where the boy who makes some fantastic drawings and beautiful, miss you, see your hands in a lienso a beautiful face, today I see a different dibijo and I really like, really, Your gift of drawing goes beyond the magic.

Now talking about Steem Monsters I know him for my friend, @gank but I have not really dared to play it, I hope that as a host you will be very good.

Greetings and a big hug from venezuela, it's really nice to hear from you again at the beginning of a new year 2019 that I'm sure will be wonderful at steemit

Hello, @jennimorillo I do miss everyone too. It has been a long time. I hope you're doing well. Thank you for always supporting my work :)

Nice artwork Vaansteam or is it Vaan Helsing of Steem Monsters ??? You can tell me ;)

Hello @dreamryder007 . That could be my nickname lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75