Free giveway Steemmonster cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Like many other Steemians I play @steemmonsters , I am not a big player in the game and certainly don't have a master-deck :) But I do get a nice amount of reward cards if I make the quest.

I've noticed that I receive a lot of the same cards in these reward packs which I can use to level up the given card. The problem is that to use a card with a certain level (higher) your summoners have to be a higher level too, and that's were it goes "wrong" for me :) (not really of course). I don't want to put a lot of steem into Steemmonsters at the moment because the cards are quite expensive for now due to the steem price so I thought it would be better to give some cards away.

I got the idea of some other great steemians who give away @steemmonster cards 'all the time'... So I thought 'why not helping some others out getting some cards' .

Of course i know the cards aren't the most valuable, but a lot of cards with a low value eventually will be of a higher value :)

Check out the great steemians below, they often have great giveaways :) (including Steemmonster cards)

@o07
@contestkings
@dosdudes

So see this giveaway of a oppertunity to get a steemmonstercard for free :) with no obligation of course, no upvote, resteem or follow

So what you have to do to win this card?


Well, simple... Just put in the comment "Count me in" and your in the race for the card.
I will choose a winner with help of a Online name picker

I will look if I can make a video of the winner picking for the proof ;)..
I will pcik the winner in 5 days !!

Which Card is there to win?


This time it is, rapapapapa:

From the Neutral element


Have a great day


Alt text
Proud member of SMG


I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

Count me in.
Nice giveaway, @verph11

Done Mike and thanks :)

Just started playing... yes late starter... so count me in!

haha no problem, better late then never :) , done!!

Count me in brother. You could always sell your cards, then buy summoners or use your profits to power up.😀 thanks for the contest!

Consider yourself in the race :) I know I can sell them, but I thought it would be nice tho share...selling is still possible in the future :) Thanks for joining !!

I sell some, and keep some. With steem being sooo low, its a great time for selling. I do manually do 14 accounts a day, but ive also made about 400 steem since i started playing. I put a minimum 10% into my SP. And i give away 5 to 10 perdent to the community. As a matter of fact, i still have one active at my place. Stop by and get your share of 3 or 5 Steem (i cant remember) just for leaving a comment, if you havent already.

Cheers! And count me in !

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in

:D

Of course :)

Check ! :)

Count me in

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in!
Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Check :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88