Exotic Meeting of the 2 Mana Summoner on the run my Daily Quest!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hola!

As I wrote two days ago - Steem Monsters Daily Quests ...uhh how tough to walk them through...
And I am triyng my best with the Dragon Splinter to climb more higher.

Yesterday I had exotic meeting:


the battle vs @hanen

And her Karia Lightbringer is so tiny that has no any ability!

I don't understand why to use it. Because I think that Tirus Paladium with the ability of + 1 Shield has clearly more advantages:

@hanen, interesting to get your clarification why are you playin' this Summoner.
Also I found your blog with the Actifit program but what about Steem Mosnters blogs with the good upvote program?
If you are interested - please, read it here.



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Also - for all newbies the info to know! - Steem Monsters may upvote you! Only find the 0.001 Steem to register in discord! I may giveaway anybody, who needs it!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vicaaciv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @vicaaciv,

First congrats on sinking two of my ships in the Battle-Steem game. However I mistakenly sent you 800 BATTLE coins when it should of only been 400. Please send back the extra 400 BATTLE at your earliest convenience.

Thanks,

@rentmoney

Hola! @rentmoney!

400 BATTLE to win! Great!

Of course I will withdraw you the extra BATTLEs.

When will be the next game?)

Thanks for being a great sport about it.
I notice you don't have a Giant yet so I just sent you one !

I will start another Battle-Steem game next week sometime.

Thanks for joining in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25