SteemMonsters Epic Battle 15M Fire Vs Death .. So Close

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-03-04 at 10.58.37 pm.png

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=7de53d652f5eabe26783d21ccfa0feb0870dfece&ref=vincy

This was one Epic battle!

I thought I did pretty good here!

15 Mana using 2 cards, using Fire Splinter winning against 3 of Death Splinter!

WOOT I BEAT HIM and his HEALER

Boy I hate that Haunted Spirit healer - he always trumps me... but not this time!! :P

Sort:  

Greetings, dear vincy

Very nice yout battle. I am thinking in join steemmonster.
Do you know some place that i could look the rules for this game??
Its to much hard for me to underestand how the battles work...

thank you and have a nice day

Hi julisavio! The website has some basic instructions how to play. You can click on the information faq. You can also do practice battle so you don’t lose anything

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Julio! Did you try it? I looked at the website you go to “battle” and then there’s “how to play” in there next to all the tags with “challenge” and “ranked” and “practice” etc :) let me know if you have any troubles!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, charming vincy. I played this whithout the starter pack. I test, its fine, but, i do not underestand the rules yes hehehe :)
Thank you a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67