Daily quest done in under 10 minutes🙂

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

As I wrote in my post yesterday, I've started playing @steemmonsters 🙂

I have already fought a couple of hundred battles, not doing too well, I'm estimating that I've won around 40% of the battles...Not too impressive, but it's a start👍

Finished the quest yesterday, took me quite some time, but it was done.
Today, the quest was the excact same, and today it took me under 10 minutes to complete, and claim my reward🙂

The quest was finished very quickly

I wonder if the fact that the quest today, was the same as yesterday..could this be an error...and what's to expect tomorow?

Anyway, I'm not complaining👍

Finished the Rising Dead quest

Quickly claimed my reward...very excited to see what was hiding in the booster pack🙂

Not disapointed, but it could have been better

The result wasn't a big issue, and at first it looked quite unuseful...but as took a closer look, there was actually a few cards that I needed....Happy time🙂

Well, back to the arena🙂

Enjoying this game!🙂




If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem 🙂

Sort:  

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.542 which ranks you at #15565 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 15580).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #271.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88