Just finished my first Steemmonsters battle⚡👑🏒🔪

Let the battle begin🙂


Finally I got my act together, and played my first @steemmonsters battle.. I really don't have any excuses why I have waited this long, maybe because I had the idea that the game was difficult or something like that...But it really isn't, just set my team...and off to battle..
Screenshot from my first battle

To be completely honest, I have no idea what I'm doing, but I managed to set my team, and the battle started..

VICTORY🙂


My team managed to beat the opponent

Like I mentioned above, I don't have the slightest idea what I'm doing...But I guess that I will learn as I progress...Therefore, as of today, my #steemmonsters #strategy will be learning by doing🙂

No matter what, this game is funny and I have a feeling that it will be easy to become addicted...🙂
Big thumbs up to the devs...you are doing a fantastic job!


Time to play some more...🙂



>
If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem 🙂

Sort:  

It's fun isn't it?

It's so funny...and very addicting🙂👍 I can see on the rankings that you are doing pretty good!! I suck so far...Does the cards gain experience if you play a lot of matches, and rise in level? Or do I have to buy more cards?? Could really use some help🙂

They will gain XP points only when tournaments start.

They'll probably rise really slow.

Leveling up alpha cards by buying them now will cost a you a lot. If you decide to max cards it would probably be wiser if you started buying beta cards. But you do have to buy more beta cards to level up. Chart below.

Card_Level_SM.png

Thanks for your quick reply🙂 Thinking about what to do...🙂

Speaking from my own experience once you comit you keep on spending lots of money and it almost never stops.

If you read my post about DLUX I would recommend sending a small STEEM donation to @robotolux.

The big block of dlux tokens is still up for grabs. I was wrong about November 1st. There was a delay because of HF20.

There's still 58 hours left.

So great that you are playing !

I like it a lot and you can speculate on card prices :D

Thanks...can't put it away now...🙂 I guess there is so much for me to learn...
I have already won some booster packs👍

it's fun... and a money drain!

Yes, it is definitely possible to spend all your money on the game🙂

You're right on both.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.537 which ranks you at #15580 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 123 places in the last three days (old rank 15703).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06