๐Ÿ˜œ Steem Monsters Cards GiveAway ! ๐Ÿ˜œ (Last chance to win !)

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Celebrating the fact that Steemmonsters Alpha is sold out, I decided to hold a Steem Monsters Giveaway Contest !

I would like to raise awareness about this game so when the battle mode is released, most people would have cards to play with !

I decided to give 2 sets of 5 cards each:

Each set will have one card of each of the following

  1. Divine Healer
  2. Feral Spirit
  3. Silvershield Night
  4. Silvershield Warrior
  5. Tyrus Paladium

To participate

  1. Like this post
  2. Comment on which card's artwork you prefer here is a link
  3. Resteem this post

The 2 winners will be designated in tomorrow !

Best of luck to you all.

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

Sort: ย 

I like the Screaming Banshee best... does that count?

Indeed it does ! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Spiral Feral Spirit!

Haha @onefatindian, wouldn't that make it the Spiral Ferret?!

I'd take that to battle! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

How about the Feral Spiral ?

That actually works quite well! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys are just too funny ahah ! Take care !

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are so many awesome designs, so how can I pick one.
But the Feral Spirit is a really clever design. :-D

Amen !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the Divine Healer artwork best.

Thanks for sharing my dear ! Take care

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the kitty! "Feral Spirit"

;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Hope you have a great weekend! I like Steem Monsters and wouldn't refuse some free cards!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am ! Then choose your favorite :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the Silvershield Knight's artwork.

Good one ! Thank you for sharing it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Feral Spirit

You got a 11.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vlemon!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Ooo this is a good giveaway! I like the Feral Spirit it reminds of Chesire cat from Alice in a Wonderland. Thanks for the oppurtunity!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was thinking the EXACT same thing :)
Very nice one

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜†

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04