๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ O N F I R E ! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 5 years ago

You have sunglasses but you're blind'..

Any thoughts? LOLOL

Well, it's like I bought a few packs of Steem Monster Cards a few months back when the project's just launched. (I get hyped easily that's the main reason why.)


STEEM MONSTER!


A fully decentralized, digital collectible trading card game

built on the Steem blockchain!



1qxacyaoig.png


Here's when all that happened.. You'd better watch out!



I don't even play games, really so currently that we can go on STEEM MONSTER SITE and battle, I had been having no clue and didn't even be bothered looking into it either. See! Until yesterday..

I hit a few people up and ended up @kevinli was the one answered the questions and got me going. I didn't even understand most of the things he was explaining either but..

The first few games I kept winning!

I think that's how they get you! LOL Really, I was just sitting in front of my screen clicked, watched, clicked, watched and not much really. It's just fun to be a winner and when you lose, you hope you will win the next battle.


5a95h9y7wu.png


2jfk9f0ixk.png


It's just fun and addictive!


Yesterday, there're also some stuffs I needed to go through like, combining cards..? yeah, whatever. I just did what the man say and kept playing stupidly. (Girl talk right here LOL)


n369sf7jwe.png

4gqvjspugq.png


At the end of the night..

At least, it was my last screen shots of the night. I think I kept playing till my eyes closed. Here's the result... Lots of wining and lots of losing. Anyways, I got more than 700+ ranking and it was the last day of the season. Bwahaha!

I got 3 free Booster Packs as season rewards!!


yrg5nui44p.png

immx00hy4l.png


I opened the packs this morning and got like 5 rare cards or something..


gsl5kj8l6h.png

yp6qyyjev2.png

It's fun, really!

Come join the fun and get some free packs at the end of the seasons! Oh, I heard there will be a daily tournament where you play and get SBD! Not bad, huh?


STEEMMONSTERS.COM




Lots of lots of love,

Mo โค




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! โค

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

ใ‹ก Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

ยฉ waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort: ย 

Yeah I remember you were very happy getting those cards then!! And still are ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Yeah, I have been playing that since 2 days ago :D Get on it! Try it! Haa

hahaha I'll give it a try if I find the time :)

U did well!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all you ๐Ÿ‘พ

Hah I'm also kinda surprised how addictive it is...I originally bought 30 packs when SBD was higher and planned to sell 'em for more SBD as price drops (we're still in bear market)...but then I just opened them all lolol :DD and played quite a lot..and I've beaten joeparys once ! :D got 6 extra packs for this season.. I'm surprised u r not higher in rankings tho..I guess with all the content u produce, there's not enough time to play or?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I started playing just 14 hours before the season ended (I didn't know how to play till yesterday).. LOLOL So I got 3 packs from the 5 hours I spent last night :D

Btw...is it an old DLive sticker on ur Mac? hahaha u should put it down before all those steemit nerds notice :D

LMAO! that was back it the days lololololol

Mo

WTF

I am blind and I wear sun glasses.

@benfreed

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Not me. It's just to compare the situation that I got SM cards but I just coudn't do anything with them LOLOL.

Just Trolling

You know my eyes work well

That's how I seen that

"MO SET"

That's how to describe a beautiful sunset. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.
You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.036 which ranks you at #1031 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1030).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71