What does the Gold Dragon want? Here's the story he told me..

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Gold matters

When the Gold dragon wanted to get a bit more golden because he thought gold matters..
So the Gold dragon browsed around steemit.com

it62erzhi4.png

'Holy! there's GOLD! There's GOLD on steemit!'
'There's gold everywhere because it does matter, you dumb'
'But hey, it's a Menē Gold!'
'What!?'

Then he started browsing around..


'Wow! They got all kinds of animals'
hq4ljobqgy.png

'The rings are so pretty also..'
qbji2tb5ko.png

'All these pendants??'
b546b9e1sc.png


Gold dragon analysis

'Wait a minute.. Look at me!' He thought..

ly490wcfn8.png


Closer.. it could totally be a bit closer!

Look at my eyes, my paws, my horns and my everything even closer..

zkczmz3fpo.png - My eyes, don't they look so angry?

phn6cridjb.png - My paw, like I've never cut my nails hundred years ago since I was born..

di8s67butf.png My teeth, I could eat you raw..


Who am I? What do I need?

This could totally be changed.. I do! I do need something in my life..

lwf93qt0rk.png

Hey, what about this?

t0if7fgj1a.jpg

Yes! Next time the fire from my mouth will be like this!

Oh!! It's LOVE ! It's called LOVE !

That's what I've been needing for all this time 'Love'

'Love would cure anything.
Love would make me smile.
Love would help me to be a kind gold dragon.
that people would love me even more..'

2unf6o4jgw.png

So that's the reason why he's chosen the Menē 'HEART CHARM'..



Why joining?

When the legendary is so damn hard to get.
When 'legen..' wait for it.. wait for it..



My video is at DLive


The girl gotta do what she gotta do to get what she wants..
That's the story how she's joined the golden contest by @goldmatters


Thanks for having such a contest. Wish I know you way earlier than this. I would totally have participated lots of your fun stuffs. Where have I been all this time!? LMAO


Join @goldmatters golden contest or browse around his golden posts here!

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

Sort:  

You are one addicted girl!
You need help! hahaha :D

Hahaha no no this is a contest! I'm joining the contest to win the golden card haaa. You could join as well ! The info is at the end of the post ❤️

You received a 33.33% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

I can relate... sadly. Did you find anymore legendary cards? @ironshield

Not one LMAO ❤

This is a great effort!! Thank you for this funny post, great job :)

A good read indeed!

Thank you Thank you Paola! ❤

Thanks for running such a contest ! ❤

Thanks for being a part of it:)

It's really true:

all we need is love (ta-tta-rara-ra) ;)

A big hug from @amico!

A big one back to you plus one of this ❤

Hahaha this is awesome!

Haha! Thank you! :) ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25