I'm STILL waiting on that elusive "gold foil" SteemMonsters card...

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

Another day, another daily quest. Thankfully it was using the fire spirit today, which is one of my strongest decks.

I've kind of given up climbing the league now and will start a fresh in season 4. So now I'm basically concentrating on completing the daily quests as quickly as possible to get as many as I can in.

IMG_20181206_111825.png

Stir the volcano:

Finished off with a nice little victory using a new team set up.

IMG_20181206_111919.png

I usually put my Pit Ogre in the first position, but due to its lack of speed, it usually takes a good hammering before dishing out a good 4 point hit (3 +1 from the summoner addition). By placing my little level 2 COCATRICE I'm the first position, it managed to dodge the first strike before being taken out by the second. This saved my pit ogre from suffering 4 points damage and it survived in to round 2.

My heavy hitting "phoenix", sat at the back of the grid, deals out most of the blows and won me the game.

So what did i get.

IMG_20181206_111837.png

Still waiting for that gold foil legendary....

IMG_20181118_102856.png

Sort:  

HELLO IS IT THESE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?
Screenshot_20181206-114949.jpg

Hahaha. Not cool buddy, not cool!! How to kick a guy when he's down

😂😂😂

Like when you kicked me for losing the other week lol

Me??? I'd never do anything like that. 🤣

You can borrow my gold legend if you want

Don't have a summoner than can call your dragon, so would be pointless.

Do you have any high level summoners?

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71