I am tired from daily quests🤣steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Heya everyone wassup,

To be honest and to be fair people I'm doing this post not because I'm getting exceptional cards from daily quests but just because I feel like doing this post hehe. I spent almost an hour on completing today's quest and almost everyday i spend same time just for these cards lemme show you 🤣.

Screenshot_6.png

No complaints I am seriously waiting for DEC then I will burn them like right now they are burning me😂

Ok let's get serious and talk about something serious

While playing steemmmonsters when you get rule of combat Silenced summoners

Screenshot_4.png

Yep, Silenced summoner summoners do not give any stats buffs and debuffs. Hmm, you guys might think why I'm talking about this rule so the reason is I've seen many people they actually don't know what exactly the meaning of this rule. so I thought let me share little knowledge about it who knows it might help someone 😉. Well, when the battle unfolds then you actually know what works and what doesn't. It's not rocket science for sure but I'll admit when I started playing tournaments then I came to know about the real importance of this rule. so long story short after playing battles you become champion 😉 because then you get familiar to things actually.

Silenced summoners means summoners won't give anything to your monsters so as we know we have different mana cap summoners such as 5,4,3 hmm but did you know? we have mana 2 summoners as well? yep, when will we use mana 2 summoners? good question let me answer.

You will use mana 2 summoners when you get this combat rule of a silenced summoner. What is the benefit? hmmm benefit is you save 1 mana and you can use high mana monster or you can use creeping ooze instead lol :P XD

I hope I have explained well 🤔 well whatever see you all take care.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09