My start in SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Last night I decided to buy the initial package of 30 cards in #SteemMonsters and venture into this world of fantastic monsters, having my initial package that we all have to buy, I decided to also buy my first 3 additional card packs that as you know, each additional package brings 5 cards, I wanted to try my luck and see if I got some epic or legendary cards.

I also allowed myself to spend a little money to support the #SteemMonsters project since projects like this would give Steem more value, the 3 additional packages I bought left me several cards repeated but this is not all bad as these repeated cards are can join and this allows the letter to get more experience, in my head ignorant about these card games, that means more power. Or am I wrong?

The cards are divided between Type, Rarity and Elements, in my case I have at this moment 39 cards, among common I have 18 cards, 15 rare cards and only 1 epic card was the one that came out and none of the Legendary.

These are my 39 cards:










I hope to continue buying some packages later to continue trying to get epic or legendary letters, join this project and buy your first packages.

We'll see each other in the next #SteemMonsters tournaments when the battle starts, of course, if my Internet allows it. 😂

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Sweetness I think I bought to many already lol

Wow well, you must have many epic and legendary cards. 💕💕💕

Wow you decided to play! How much does the initial package cost? I'm also thinking of playing

Por todo gaste mas o menos 3.5 SBD, el paquete inicial cuesta 5$

I will fight you when the time comes ;0)

hehehehe I look forward to that moment, see you on the battlefield ;)

Oh yes indeed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34