steem monstersゴールドカード見せ合いっこキャンペーン!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

スクリーンショット 2019-02-10 20.50.05.png

◆ゴールドカード◆

線.gif
最近steem monstersをはじめた@torachibiさんが、はじめたばかりなのにゴールドカードを数枚持っていて、その運の良さに驚きました。

私はすでに数枚のゴールドカードを売ってしまっているのですが、手元に残っているカードはこのような感じです。

スクリーンショット 2019-02-10 20.48.30.png

スクリーンショット 2019-02-10 20.48.48.png

みなさんはどんなカードを持っているのかな?
ちょっと、知りたくなったので、ゴールドカードを『見せ合いっこ』しませんか?

私の投稿のコメント欄で見せてくれてもいいですし、投稿で発表していただいても結構です。お礼に私から2STEEMを送らせていただきます。

みなさんのゴールドカード気になるなぁ〜
ご参加を楽しみにお待ちしております!!
日本のコミュニティの方が対象です🍀
写真4.jpg

表紙3.png表紙.png表紙2.png

s表紙.pngs表紙2.png旅た.png

s表紙4.png

Sort:  

私も投稿しました^_^

Posted using Partiko iOS

びっくりした!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yoshiko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @yoshiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ゴールドカード!? ちょっとしらべてみます〜〜。

投稿ありがとう!

ゴールドカード、持ってますよ~。せっかくだから記事にしますね。明日中には投稿します (^▽^)

@sallyfunさんのカード見れるの楽しみ〜〜!!

私が持っている唯一のゴールドカードです。彼にGold IIIに押し上げてもらいました :)

スクリーンショット 2019-02-10 21.47.32.png

それにしてもみなさん何枚かって・・・!見せ合いっこって小学生の時にチョコについてたカードを見せ合ってたのみたいですね。オンラインでやる日が来るとは :D

このカード使えるよね〜!
そうそう、お互の物を見せるだけでも楽しかったよねww

またちまちまやろうと思います!w

僕は5枚でした!

Posted using Partiko Android

けっこうもってるね〜ww
ありがとう!送っておきました^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88