Sort:  

I play @steemmonsters like Pele, Messi and Ronaldo combined all together.

Hehe, nice comment! I like it! Creative!

Thanks for the giveaway !

My Entry :

I have no clue what I am doing but sure am having fun :)

Excellent entry! How do you do that?

How do I make gifs or how do I do the Funky Chicken ?

You made a gif especially for this contest, that is awesome. It takes me ages to make them :)

How do you do the funky chicken, obviously! Duuh!!

😂😂

I can make some funky chicken...

I play @steemmonsters like Khaleesi: the Dragons will only listen to me!

Hi @soyrosa, nice to see you here and welcome. Excellent, phrase and gif, I love it!

I play @steemmonsters like a top 20 witness creating blocks for the blockchain and defending it's users against malicious attacks & scams!

I play @steemmonsters like .... my nephew plays football: without having a clue, but having fun in the process! :)

Love your comment!

Hahah thanks! :)

I play @steemmonsters like an IT professional always a little late and over budget.

Excellent, I love your comment. Very funny and creative!

Thank you glad yo liked it thanks for the contest and a vote. I have a open contest on my page for a few rare cards if you want to enter.

Entered, thank you!

I play @steemmonsters like a 5-year old - still got a lot to learn, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one. Very critical of yourself :))

I play @steemmonsters like a rookie, but I'm trying to learn!

Excellent, thanks for your contribution :)

I play @steemmonsters like wana wana wep wep wanka wanka wanka woop!

Musical, post, excellent. Loving the creativity here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87