Finally I Collected All Steem Monsters. Here is my All Collection.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

2 Days Ago i am start buying Steemmonsters pack, Almost 400$ spented. Yesterday I make it fulfilll.


Common Cards


flower-squiggle-2s.png

Rare Cards


flower-squiggle-2s.png

Epic Cards


flower-squiggle-2s.png

Legendary Cards


flower-squiggle-2s.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Thats amazing! I have still to get some missing cards. Bought 25 packs and will buy more in the future :)

Thanks @hanen . I bought almost 220+ packs and will buy more ;)

I don't have the funds to start collecting them that much.

I have bought like 3 packs + the starter pack

Best of luck

This post has received a 53.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zaku.

Sau gut Mann
Ich habe auch schon wie blöd gekauft und werde auch weiter kaufen
Das Spiel wird absolut genial
Ich brauche auch alle.
Freu mich

I congratulate you on your achievements, that you continue to aspire!

congratulation friend!
your more than ready for the tournaments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05