The Most Hilarious Monster Battle You Will Ever See!

in #steemmonstershow5 years ago (edited)

image.png

This is awesome. Cuz we BOTH die....and not how you'd think. Take a look:

@steemmonstershow v. @robinhoodgive

Sort:  

Well that was a bit unexpected

I know! Right?

Ha ha, nice! I have made it to round 22, but that's as far as I've gotten. Those are funny to watch.

Well this one is cool because we both die of fatigue. No attacks at the end. I was cracking up at that.

I feel like you should win some sort of award for going 25 rounds and not losing to actual damage. I think it should be a draw, but the monsters get to live. They just fall down because they're too tired.

Haha this goes forever
I had a draw once as well but I didn't even watch it to the end lol as soon as I realised what was happening a skipped to see the result

I love watching these ones all the way to the end. It just cracks me up to see who actually ends up winning, and how it actually happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77