Ellie Goulding cover - All I Want

in #steemmusic6 years ago (edited)

In the meantime while I am forming out my other content, here is a song for you guys.

Something a little bit more melancholy, but a song that I actually really like and relate to.

Nothing perfect, nothing fancy, just sharing my in-the-moments between filming and writing my articles :)

Enjoy,

x


If you like what you see, do follow me and upvote!

I am passionate about being able to create content that entertains and will create value at the same time.
All of your support will go in to supporting my passion to be able to live what matters for me, that is to share and give back to the community.

Sort:  

@sireh, cover song as requested from too long ago. ^.^

Oh my... this is sooooo sweet! As usual your voice is gold... I wish I can upvote you a million times...isk! 💙🌹🌹🌹 flowers for you. Stay awesome Jass!

Gosh @sireh thank you so much !!! 💙💙🌹🌹🌹🌹So kind of you for the upboost 🌹🌹🙏🏼

Owhh!... Your voice for this song stuck in my head in the past 2 days... hahaha!

Jass... Go and join Asia's got talent pleaseee... I beg you!
https://www.axn-asia.com/asiasgottalent

Submit one of your best videos... The deadline is 9th July 2018...
https://go.mycastingnet.com/Apply/Show/AsiaGotTalentS3

:)))

Do that @jassicania! We'll all be rooting for you! Faster faster apply! @sireh, help her apply asap!

Omg... nooooo . I have phobia of competitions already 😂😂🤣@patlu

uhoh, oh dear hahahahahha @sireh

Go go Girl... (pom-pom team is ready)

what a delightful and soothing voive you have..great cover jass!!

thank you so much @rambai!!!

Love it! Keep up the good work!

This post has received a 4.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sireh.

So my, so haunting... you sing beautifully Jassica. Have a blessed Sunday. <3

Wow Thank you so much Pat, 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 Have a good Sunday yourself too 🌹🌹 @patlu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78