Steemnova my open diary

in #steemnova6 years ago

IMG_4154.PNG

Not the way I wanted to battle on my favorite text base s game steemnova.

I have been attached by one of the strongest players in the game. I should have stopped while I was ahead but I didn't. To suffer the consequences is to lose in a few spots in ranking. But I achieved a moon!

For those who played the game know full well one of the most difficult thing to achieve in the game is earning a moon. I lost enough goods that a small moon was created.

The journey for me continues as I try to rebuild.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto wealth please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post: 8/10/2018

Sort:  

It isn't like you are a slouch either. 81 battle fortresses though is quite the fleet coming your way.

Either way my fault for getting caught with my pants down. Hopefully next time I will get out with different results. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05