I lost big in Steemnova

in #steemnova5 years ago

Today I got a blow from @omur61. He ranks third in overall fleet and I got hit by surprise. He basically formed a planet next to mine where I hoard my resources.

I took a huge step back by losing 1/3 of my fleet and over 1 million points. Not to mention near 100 million in resources.

I am simply a sitting duck here as I now have depleted resources and @omur61 likely got a lot stronger.

On the bright side I got a moon. Although a really expensive one indeed.

Sort:  

Sucks man, luckily things have been quiet around me lately. I just can’t build a fleet quick enough to survive any real attacks yet. I am still in the process of trying to specialize my planets production. I need to start another colony, but I have been stuck on a research project for like a week and a half and in need to complete research to build another colony.

You have to do intergalactic research lab in research to reduce your research time. Higher level research lab building helps too.

Yup, that's their strategy. Build a planet in your system and launch a huge BF attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77