Steemnova Update- My Account

in #steemnova6 years ago (edited)

I have been lucky enough to move up a few spots in ranking since last week.

image.png

Once I started amassing a defense I have been playing the game almost hourly. It is definitely addictive even though it is just a text base game. Timing and setting up fleets is crucial. As mentioned in last week's post I had to spend more on defense and as of now I barely crossed 400,000 mark.

Looking ahead I am hoping to continue growing defense and start growing a fleet at the same time. I am now trying to balance my empire between offense and defense. I am more likely to invest in offense rather than defense.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto wealth please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post: 9/15/2018

Sort:  

I am still building a foundation. Goal this week is to be ranked 170. It is ten spots but I think I can get there. Starting to break through some walls of growth, but suffering because need to start being more strategic with how I use my planets for buildings.

Way to go. It won't take you long to get into the top 100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77