My SBD transfer to bittrex doesn't show up until now, its been 2 days already!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I am not sure if im going to use bittrex anymore after what had happened. I was using bittrex for how many times already, its been 6 months or so that i am using bittrex to convert and trade my "Steem Back Dollar" and "Steem" to bitcoin. It was all successful indeed, until the last time i made my transaction worth 25 SBD. It was not so big anyway, but it is good thing to be aware of.

I dont know if i am the only one had experienced about it, if there are some please let me know if you solved it or there are steps you made to get your SBD back.

bittrex2.jpg

Simple instruction to follow when you transfer your SBD or Steem to bittrex.

For how many times i made my transaction with bittrex, im pretty sure i am following the instruction very well.

When you click deposit for SBD coin, there will be an instruction to follow before proceeding. A simple instruction that everyone will surely get it.

First, i transferred my SBD amounting $25 to "bittrex" as what it shown in the instruction. Then i input the memo "5004f6de52954041a67" and i click send using my steemit wallet. Please see the picture below.

Normal transaction as what i experienced, it always took 30 minutes the longer time i waited. For how many times i made my transaction, this is my first time that my deposit never went through up until now. Its been 2 days already.

This is my deposit history, it doesn't show up my SBD deposit amounting of $25.

It's not my history yet. But i am positive to get it back soon. I can still wait anyway...

$25 SBD is good enough that is worth something for us writer. The amount could help somehow whatever purposes it might be. I tried sending a support ticker to @bittrex, but no reply yet. I am positive and wish to have it very soon.

This is my Steemd status of my deposit to bittrex, anyone can read and figure out what is wrong?

If anyone can explain, why 2 days now still my deposit doesn't show up in my account?

I am hesitating to transfer to bittrex anymore,i might get the same issue. Maybe i should have to wait the result of my ticket support before transferring another fund. So might this post can gather information about the issue and as well it might help me in some point.

Thank you for reading and dropping your comments!

DQmUPUN9JRTusqoaqSaGAoJfHTAeAAF1Y5sdBciJeuZxaW5_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70