#Ulog day 1 : Poof! I became a unicorn for a day!

in #steemph6 years ago

When I was a child, my eyes always sparkle whenever I see colorful things. Mostly influenced by watching cartoons on TV such as Starla and the Jewel riders, Power puff girls, Tiny Toons adventures, Sailormoon and a like. In my times, watching colorful things moving on TV was the awesome thing to do because its a nice reward especially after school.

Above all, I am most delightedly happy whenever I see a unicorn stuffed toys because of Sunstar! The unicorn friend of Starla. When I was a kid, I always wanted to ride a unicorn and have jewel super powers. Guess what, it never happened! But the amazement and magical unanimity from people who adore unicorns live on. Such an example is this unicorn themed cafe in my hometown.

(top photo and logo taken from cafe conceptu FB page)
New Phototastic Collage.jpg

The unicorn stuffed toys are from My Little Pony cartoon characters, they bring a nice warmth in the eyes from the color combination of the toys, onesies unicorn PJs and the decorations of the place. This cafe gives a twist from a regular image of a cafe. It brings childlike joy for the visitors which made them kindle the little silliness like a child by donning on unicorn onesie PJ! Friends and family definitely can have fantastic childish fun in the cafe.

New Phototastic Collage2.jpg

The food is really affordable and tasty! They have a variety of smoothies and shakes for coolers and nachos fries!!!! Imma sucker for nachos fries! lols. Everything you can see in this cafe is 100 percent instagramable! ( is that even a proper term? lols) Free wifi and unlimited picture taking sessions, too. Just don't expect the internet connection is 100 percent fast since there are a lot of people coming over. All in all, we had an amazing time in Cafe Conceptu.

New Phototastic Collage3.jpg

If ever you want to visit Bacolod or if you live here and haven't been to this place, you should try the dreamy unicorn feeling at Cafe Conceptu. It's located at Brgy. Taculing just beside Bacolod Adventist Medical Center. I am not paid to create this post to promote but I feel like doing it so that there business will flourish and grow big and get a bigger place and buy more unicorn stuffs. Not just unicorns, but maybe most of the things which brings the child memories in us. (I may sound a bit suggesting, aren't I? Hahhaha)

New Phototastic Collage4.jpg

I am going to add this place in my hang out den list. It's a good spot if you want to drain stressful thoughts from work or something else. Best too if you like to have a different kind of date with your lovey and take bunch of selfies!!! Lols!

I may not be able to ride a unicorn but for a one fun day, I became one.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25