Road to OJT 2018! Let's go!

in #steemph6 years ago

So why the heck am I at Quezon City just right after our final exam in Timber? (Note that there are many exams the following days. So brave.)

Because of our OJT (On-The-Job Training). We had to pass our requirements to the main office of the company, DATEM Inc. Here we are sitting on that round table filling up for the ID Application. And there I am sitting, reminiscing the time that we are interviewed just right there a month ago and now we are ready to work as an intern in this same company..

image

And after the long waiting, and orientation, we decided to go to SM North Edsa to fill up our tummies.

And the winning restaurant that suits our taste is....
image
Blake's (yumyum)

This restaurant has a nice and cozy place
image

And of course, a very affordable meal with an outstanding taste! Exquisite! You can have a half dozen of delicious wings, served with fried rice, a dip of your choice and corn. It also comes with a tall glass of ice tea that will keep you wondering why you can't finish it haha.
image

After eating and before we head home, we pass through this candy store with cuuuuuuute various themed candies. I got the adventure time theme and I was so freaking happy like a child.

image

image

But apart from it, the best part of my day, or should i say, the best part of my everyday life is her. She's always the highlight of my day and everyday is an adventure with her.
image

We now headed home, and went back to the reality that we need to study for the next final exam the following day.

Spoiler alert: my review was a waste because my professor doesn't let me take my finals anymore. I thought I could increase my score. Turned out, it's still a win-lose situation. So I just picked the sure one by not having the exam. Tricked again by sir (sigh)

Sort:  

I suddenly remembered my OJT days. It was really fun and thrilling too. Nice choice of candies too! cuuute

Hahaha. Looking forward po sa ojt namiiin. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85